Contact Us

Get in touch with the Committee

Postal address
Whitewater Canoe Club, PO Box 4476, Christchurch 8140.

President: Matt Hawes

Vice-President: Blair Waller

Secretary: Alan Williams

Treasurer: Michael Smith

Conservation Officer: Chris McDermott

Gear Officer: Daniela Harlow

Instruction Officer: Kelly O’Hagan

Safety Officer: James Smith

Membership: Bob Morton


Webmaster: Robin Rutter-Baumann