Contact Us

Get in touch with the Committee

Postal address
PO Box 4476
Christchurch 8140
ChWhitewater Canoe Club, PO Box 4476, Christchurch 8140.

President: Ruth Bullen

president@whitewater.org.nz

Vice-President: Jenny Plank

vicepresident@whitewater.org.nz

Secretary: Nikki Kear

secretary@whitewater.org.nz

Treasurer: Michael Smith

treasurer@whitewater.org.nz

Conservation Officer: Krysia Cowie

conservation@whitewater.org.nz

Members Broadcast

communications@whitewater.org.nz

Gear Officer: Daniela Harlow
gearhire@whitewater.org.nz

Instruction Officer: Mike Plank
instruction@whitewater.org.nz

Membership: Paul Jackson
membership@whitewater.org.nz

General members
Bruce Saunders
Polly Miller
Alys Rook
Kelly O’Hagan

Committee
committee@whitewater.org.nz

Webmaster
webmaster@whitewater.org.nz