Contact Us

Get in touch with the Committee

Postal address
PO Box 4476
Christchurch 8140

President: Mike Plank

president@whitewater.org.nz

Vice-President: Crispin Schurr

vicepresident@whitewater.org.nz

Secretary: Alice Partridge

secretary@whitewater.org.nz

Treasurer: John Williamson

treasurer@whitewater.org.nz

Conservation Officer: Becs Boughton

conservation@whitewater.org.nz

Members Broadcast

communications@whitewater.org.nz

Gear Officer: Liam Buchanan
gearhire@whitewater.org.nz

Instruction Officer: Dave Ripley
instruction@whitewater.org.nz

General members
Michael Smith
Gareth Fryer

Membership queries
membership@whitewater.org.nz

Committee
committee@whitewater.org.nz

Webmaster
webmaster@whitewater.org.nz